ABOUT / BOARD MEMBERS

Harms, Kevin

President, 2021 Short Course Chair

FortisBC Energy Inc

Penticton, BC CAN

kevin.harms@fortisbc.com

Sherman, Eric

Vice President, 2020 RT Chair

City of Long Beach Gas & Oil

Long Beach, CA USA

eric.sherman@longbeach.gov

Bendis, Matt

Gas Quality & Odorization Chair

Enstar

Anchorage, AK USA

Borman, Elizabeth

Web/Mobile App Vice Chair

Pacific Gas & Electric

San Ramon, CA USA

rqbc@pge.com

Buckley, Mark

Board Member

Surrey, BC CAN

Cornell, Cirnest

Hands-On Vice Chair

San Diego Gas & Electric

San Diego, CA USA

Davidson, Matt

Roundtable Vice Chair

Walnut Creek, CA USA

Dawes, Reese

Vendor Lisason

Calgary Alberta

Eubanks, Jim

Board Member

Pico Rivera, CA USA

Fernandez, Rudy

Regulation Vice Chair

SoCalGas

Los Angeles, CA USA

rfernandez@semprautilities.com

Fortier, Andy

Assistant Treasurer

Portland, OR USA

Gillespie, Albert

Secretary

Courtenay, BC CAN

Goodwin, Ken

Short Course Roundtable Chair

Bothell, WA USA

Henrich, Scott

Webmaster/Mobile App Chair

Alamo, CA USA

Hudson, Brett

General Interest Chair

Cascade Natural Gas

Yakima, WA USA

Jakes, Duncan

Board Member

Prescott, AZ USA

Kikuts, Jani

Hands On Vice-Chair

San Diego, CA USA

Lam, Craig

Asst Membership Chair

Sick Inc

Firestone, CO USA

craig.lam@sick.com

Legittino, Mike

Event Schedule Coordinator, Publicity Chair

Western Gas Technologies

Loomis, CA USA

mtl@westerngastech.com

McKenzie, Mike

Measurement - Vice Chair

Portland, OR USA

Michini, Al

Short Course Roundtable Chair

Salt Lake City, UT USA

MacDonald, Dan

Regulation Section Chair

Dominion Energy

Salt Lake City, UT USA

Mooney, Rick

Board Member

Honeywell

West Linn, OR USA

richard.mooney@honeywell.com

Nishikawa, Russ

Short Course Roundtable Vice-Chair

Intermountain Gas Company

Boise, ID USA

russ.nishikawa@intgas.com

Shuttlesworth, Kevin

Membership Chair

Butte, MT USA

Shahab, Rehan

Board Member

San Ramon, CA USA

Silva, Jorge

Board Member

Palo Alto, CA USA

Smith, Damon

Board Member

Elk Grove, CA USA

Spadoni, Joseph

Board Member

Puget Sound Energy

Bellevue, WA USA

joseph.spadoni@pse.com

Stachowiak, Eric

Board Member

City of Long Beach Gas & Oil

Long Beach, CA USA

eric.stachowiak@longbeach.gov

Thai, David

Event Schedule Coordinator

Socal Gas

Pico Rivera, CA

Wallace, Carol

Treasurer

Puget Sound Energy

Bellevue, WA USA

Webb, Jeff

Measurement Chair

Spokane, WA USA

Wilk, Bob

Board Member

Reno, NV USA

Yoshitomi, Mike

Measurement Section Chair

Bellevue, WA USA

Please reload

CONTACT US

WGMSC

c/o Carol Wallace

748 Vashon Pl NE

Renton, WA 98059

webmaster@wgmsc.org

FOLLOW US

  • Wix Facebook page