ABOUT / WGMSC BOARD

Tim Wold, Vice Chair

Intermountain Gas

Boise, Idaho USA

 

tim.wold@intgas.com

 

Erik Anderson

North Western Energy
Butte, Montana USA
 

erik.anderson@northwestern.com

Jim Eubanks

Southern California Gas Company
Los Angeles, California

jeubanks@semprautilities.com

Jim Prunty, Vendor Liaison

GE Oil & Gas, Dresser Meters & Instruments
Glendora, California USA


james.prunty@ge.com

Albert Gillespie, Regulation Chair

FortisBC Energy Inc

 

 

Albert.Gillespie@fortisbc.com 

 

Jani Kikuts

San Diego Gas & Eledtric

San Diego, California USA

 

jkikuts@semprautilities.com

Jim Lew, Event Schedule Coordinator

Pacific Gas & Electric

Stockton, California USA

 

james.lew@pge.com

 

Al Michini, Roundtable Chair

Williams

Salt Lake City, Utah USA

 

Albert.P.Michini@Willliams.com

Bryan Niebergall, Secretary

 

Questar Gas
Salt Lake City, Utah USA

bryan.niebergall@questar.com

Jim Pugh

Southern California Gas Company
Los Angeles, California USA

jpugh@semprautilities.com

Tushar Shah, Hands-On Vice Chair

Eagle Research Corp

Hurricane, West Virginia USA

 

tshah@eagleresearchcorp.com

 

Jorge Silva

City of Palo Alto
Palo Alto, California
 

jorge.silva@cityofpaloalto.org

 

Elton Stickel

WBI Energy

Glendive, Montana USA

 

Elton.Stickel@WBIEnergy.com

 

Jeff Webb, Measurement Section Chair

Avista Utilities

Spokane, Washington USA

 

Jeff.Webb@avistacorp.com

Bob Wilk

NV Energy

Reno, Nevada USA

 

rwilk@nvenergy.com

Craig Williams

NV Energy

Reno, Nevada USA

 

cwilliams@nvenergy.com

Please reload

Ardis Bartle

APEX Measurement and Controls
Houston, Texas USA

ardisbartle@apexmeasurement.com

Mike Bermel, Chairman

Southern California Gas Company
Los Angeles, California USA
 

mbermel@semprautilities.com

Mark Buckley, General Interest Vice Chair

FortisBC Energy, Inc.
Surrey, British Columbia CANADA
 

Mark.buckley@fortisbc.com

Andy Fortier

Northwest Natural Gas Company
Portland, Oregon USA


amf@nwnatural.com

Michael Garvey, Publicity

VRG Controls
467 Ridge Road, Highland Park, IL 60555

mgarvey@vrgcontrols.com

Darren Larsen, Hands-On Chair

City of Ellensburg

Ellensburg, Washington USA

 

larsen@ci.ellensburg.wa.us

Scott Lundgren

Northwest Natural Gas Company

Portland, Oregon USA

 

srl@nwnatural.com

Jeremiah Ross, General Interest Chair

Williams-Northwest Pipeline
Salt Lake City, Utah USA
 

jeremiah.p.ross@williams.com

Kevin Shuttlesworth, Membership Chair

NorthWestern Energy

Butte, Montana USA

 

kevin.shuttlesworth@northwestern.com

Damon Smith

Sacremento Utility District

Elk Grove, California USA

 

damon.smith@smud.org

 

Carol Wallace, Treasurer

Puget Sound Energy

Bellevue, Washington USA

 

carol.wallace@pse.com

Matt Davidson, Regulation Vice Chair

Pacific Gas & Electric

Walnut Creek, CA USA

 

MEDm@pge.com

Lanny Wilkin

Cascade Natural Gas
Seattle, Washington USA

lwilkin@cngc.com

Mike Yoshitomi, Measurement Vice Chair

Puget Sound Energy

Bellvue, Washington, USA

 

michael.yoshitomi@pse.com

Scott Henrich, Webmaster

Meter, Valve & Control Inc

Alamo, CA USA

 

scott@mvandc.com 

 

Please reload

CONTACT US

WGMSC

c/o Carol Wallace

748 Vashon Pl NE

Renton, WA 98059

webmaster@wgmsc.org

FOLLOW US

  • Wix Facebook page